fr_mark_headshot_150x150
Rev. Mark Horak
Pastor
mhorak@stmga.org
frpat_headshot_150x150
Rev. Pat Earl
Parochial Vicar
pearl@stmga.org
jerry_raymond_headshot_150x150
Jerry Raymond
STM School Principal
jraymond@stmga.org
marie_diebold_headshot_150x150
Marie Diebold
Parish Secretary
mdiebold@stmga.org
charlotte_collins_headshot_150x150
Charlotte Collins
Receptionist
ccollins@stmga.org
joe_headshot_150x150
Joe Messina
Director of Worship
jmessina@stmga.org
elaine_headshot_150x150
Elaine Phillips
Teen Life Director
404-378-4588 X 126
teens@stmga.org
carol_palmer_headshot_150x150
Carol Palmer
Business Manager
cpalmer@stmga.org
mcp small 2
Michele McHale-Pickard
Middle School Youth Minister
youth@stmga.org
shelly_stafford_headshot_150x150
Shelly Stafford
Communications
news@stmga.org
fran_headshot_150x150
Fran McColman
RCIA Coordinator
rcia@stmga.org
carl_headshot_150x150
Carl McColman
RCIA Coordinator
rcia@stmga.org
Todd-May-staff2017
Todd Hines
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds