fr_mark_headshot_150x150
Rev. Mark Horak
Pastor
mhorak@stmga.org
fr_tim_headshot150x150
Fr. Tim Stephens, S.J.
Parochial Vicar
tstephens@stmga.org
shaun_bland_headshot
Shaun Bland
STM School Principal
sbland@stmga.org
charlotte_collins_headshot_150x150
Charlotte Collins
Administrative Assistant
ccollins@stmga.org
joe_headshot_150x150
Joe Messina
Director of Worship
jmessina@stmga.org
carol_palmer_headshot_150x150
Carol Palmer
Business Manager
cpalmer@stmga.org
corky_150x150
Corky Pagoria
Administrative Assistant
cpagoria@stmga.org
andy_otto_staff
Andy Otto
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
aotto@stmga.org
fran_headshot_150x150
Fran McColman
RCIA Coordinator
rcia@stmga.org
carl_headshot_150x150
Carl McColman
RCIA Coordinator
rcia@stmga.org
Todd-May-staff2017
Todd Hines
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
stewart-voegtlin150x150
Stewart Voegtlin
Youth Religious Education
svoegtlin@stmga.org
shelly_stafford_headshot_150x150
Shelly Stafford
Communications
news@stmga.org
Patricia Weaver
Patricia Weaver
Receptionist
pweaver@stmga.org