mark2
Fr. Mark
Pastor
mhorak@stmga.org
tim2
Fr. Tim Stephens, S.J.
Parochial Vicar
tstephens@stmga.org
shaun2
Shaun Bland
STM School Principal
sbland@stmga.org
joe_headshot_150x150
Joe Messina
Director of Worship
jmessina@stmga.org
stewart2
Stewart Voegtlin
Youth Religious Education
svoegtlin@stmga.org
carol2
Carol Palmer
Business Manager
cpalmer@stmga.org
andy2
Andy Otto
Pastoral Assistant for
Faith Formation
aotto@stmga.org
shelly2
Shelly Stafford
Communications
news@stmga.org
charlotte
Charlotte Collins
Administrative Assistant
ccollins@stmga.org
corky
Corky Pagoria
Administrative Assistant
cpagoria@stmga.org
Brian McMichael
Director of Parish Athletics
bmcmichael@stmga.org
todd
Todd Hines
Supervisor of Buildings
and Grounds
fran_headshot_150x150
Fran McColman
RCIA Coordinator
rcia@stmga.org
carl_headshot_150x150
Carl McColman
RCIA Coordinator
rcia@stmga.org